The Reapers' Clubhouse|Site Info
User Control Panel
Online users (1)
Shoutbox
I think we'll manage an hour earlier, 9PM GMT. So, 10PM BST, 5PM US Eastern, 5PM US Central, 11PM Norway. Think that covers everyone.
Is tomorrow's church at the usual 10pm GMT?
Alright, all good. Thnx for the heads up.
hey warlord i wont be able to attend church on saturday so just lettin u know in advance hit me uup on kik with the proxy shit...aight bro wish yall a good church session
I hear ya, Jamestown are just a bunch of fucktards
Calendar
September 2014
SMTWTFS
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Announcement of
The Highway Reapers MC © 2014